Deputy Vice Chancellors

Dr. Patrick Ojera
Deputy Vice Chancellor, Administration and Finance (Acting)Dr. Patrick Ojera
Prof. Josephine Ngaira
Deputy Vice Chancellor, Academic and Student AffairsProf. Josephine Ngaira
Prof. Egara Kabaji
Deputy Vice Chancellor, Planning Research and Innovation Prof. Egara Kabaji

Connect with us

P. O. BOX 190-50100, Kakamega

  • dummy+254 (0) 702597360/1, 
                        057 2505222/3

  • dummy 


Enter your email and we'll send you more information

© Copyright MMUST 2018. Design & Development by MMUST